In addition to his service on the Riverside County Board of Supervisors, Manuel represents the Fourth District and Riverside County on the following committees, boards and commissions:
    - RCTC Executive Committee

· Coachella Valley Association of Governments (CVAG):
   - CVAG Executive Committee
   - CVAG Conservation Commission
   - CVAG Energy & Environmental Resources Committee
   - CVAG Homelessness Committee
   - CVAG Plug-In Electric Vehicle Coordinating Council
   - CVAG Transportation Committee
· Riverside County Children and Families Commission (alternate)

· Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau JPA

· East Valley Coalition

· Palm Desert Financing Authority

· United Way of the Desert

· Jacqueline Cochran Regional Airport Authority

· Hospital Joint Conference Committee (alternate)
· Remote Access Network Board (RAN)
· Riverside County Indian Gaming Local Community Benefits Committee
· Riverside County Tribal Council Task Force
· Read With Me Advisory Board
· Red Hot Ballroom Advisory Board




73-710 Fred Waring Drive, Suite 222, Palm Desert, CA 92260 | Phone: 760-863-8211 • Fax: 760-863-8905